为什么要成为财富管理师?


2011年,因高资产净值人群数量不断增加,亚太区首次成为全球最大的高资产净值客户市场。2011年全球高资产净值人群数量只增长了0.8%,而亚太区却增长了1.6%,达到337万人,继一年前超过欧洲区后首次超过了北美地区。

申请CWM课程我需要准备什么?

CWM®


特许财富管理师® (CWM®) 是独特而唯一的财富管理认证。它重点拓展关系管理、营销、沟通和核心金融咨询技能,从而使财富管理专业人员和私人银行业务专才具备财富管理、私人银行业务、家族理财室及金融咨询等方面的知识。

了解更多关于CWM

CWM®会员资格


在竞争激烈的全球经济中,财富管理师不能单打独斗。CWM学会会员资格可以为您提供所需的知识、技能、网络及支持,帮您独树一帜。除此之外,会员资格还能为您提供有价值的知识、网络信息及资源,帮助您不断改进和进步。

了解更多关于福利信息

Why Wealth Manager?


Asia-Pacific’s HNWI population continued its growth trajectory in 2011, becoming the largest HNWI market globally for the first time. While the world’s population of HNWIs grew just 0.8% in 2011,5 Asia-Pacific’s gained 1.6% to 3.37 million individuals, surpassing North America for the first time, after passing Europe the year before.

What do I need to apply for CWM?

CWM®


CHARTERED WEALTH MANAGER® (CWM®) is unique and the only Wealth Management certification. It focuses on developing relationship management, sales, communication and core financial advisory skills to equip Wealth Management and Private Banking Professionals with knowledge in Wealth Management, Private Banking, Family Office, and Financial Advisory.

Know more about CWM

CWM® Membership


In a competitive global economy, wealth managers can’t go it alone. CWM Institute membership gives you the knowledge, skills, network and support you need to make your mark on the profession. It also provides you with access to valuable knowledge, networks and resources that help you improve and advance.

Know more about the benefits