Board Members


Mr. Mark Staudenmann

Mr. Staudenmann earned an Executive MBA from Richard Ivey School of Business and he is a Swiss Certified Banker. Mr. Staudenmann has 25 years of experience in banking, covering Wealth Management, Derivatives, Trading and Wealth Planning. He was a subject matter expert at UBS Wealth Management Business University. Mr. Staudenmann also leads and takes part in a wide range of community services mainly through Rotary. For Richard Ivey School of Business he served as the President of the Alumni Association in Hong Kong and at the Asia Advisory Board. He is also founder and past president of Movie/Culture Festival in Switzerland.


Mr. Carl Thong

Chairman of Board of Standards, AAFM Asia

Mr. David Sicari

Regional Head, Training for ANZ Wealth Management

Dr. Christopher Goh

Former Director of Credit Structuring, Merrill Lynch

Prof. Dr. C. P Wolff

Maastricht University – The Netherlands Research Fellow of the Centre for Economic Policy Research, London

Hon. Dir. Andrew Kane

CEO and Managing Director HSBC Private Banking – Wealth Management, California, USA

Mr. Jeslie Chui (Prof J)

Chief Strategic Officer, Qilu International Holdings Limited

Mr. Darvin Andreas Widjaja

Managing Director, PT momenta, Former Regional Learning Manager for ANZ Private and Enablement

Prof. Dr. George Mentz

Founder AAFM® Global Board and former Licensed Senior Wealth Management Advisor Legg Mason/Citigroup USA. Prof of Wealth Management and Ethics

Dewi Wiranti

Managing Director for Financial Services – Accenture Indonesia